Connect with us


Download Latest Album – Father of Asahd by DJ Khaled



Download Latest Album – Father of Asahd by DJ Khaled

DJ Khaled released a new album titled Father of Asahd

Download the album below:


  1. Holy Mountain (feat. Buju Banton)
  2. Wish Wish (feat. Cardi B)
  3. Jealous (feat. Chris Brown)
  4. Just Us (feat. SZA)
  5. You Stay (feat. Meek Mill)
  6. Celebrate (feat. Travis Scott)
  7. Higher (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
  8. Won’t Take My Soul
  9. Weather the Storm
  10. Big Boy Talk (feat. Jeezy & Rick)
  11. Freak N You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  12. Top Off (feat. JAY-Z, Future)
  13. No Brainer (feat. Justin Bieber)
  14. Thank You (feat. Big Sean)
  15. Holy Ground (feat. Buju Banton)


Follow us on Instagram @Weedmp3

Lastly and most importantly share this article! WEEDMP3



Firstly and most importantly does not own this song

DMCA Digital Millennium Copyright Act

All pictures copyright to their respective owner(s).

This website does not claim ownership of any of the pictures or songs displayed on this site unless stated otherwise.

Furthermore, This website does not knowingly intend to offend or violate any copyright or intellectual property rights of any entity.

Some images used on this website are taken from the web and believed to be in the public domain.

In addition, to the best of this website’s knowledge, all content, images, songs, etc.,

If any, are being used in compliance with the Fair Use Doctrine

(Copyright Act of 1976, 17 U.S.C. § 107.)

The pictures are provided for comment/criticism/educational purposes only.

If any images posted here are in violation of copyright law, please contact us


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *